Summer Utility Assistance Program Closing


The Community Action Program for Central Arkansas and Northcentral Arkansas Development Council will close the Summer Regular & Crisis LiHEAP Assistance Programs effective September 30, 2018.

For more information contact the CAPCA office in Cleburne, Faulkner and White Counties.

In Faulkner County, please call 501-329-3891 or visit 707 Robins St., Suite 700, Conway, AR 72034.

In Cleburne County, please call 877-699-6924 or visit 305 W. Searcy St., Heber Springs, AR 72543.

In White County, please call 501-279-2015 or visit 1132 Benton St., Searcy, AR 72143.

For more information contact the NADC in Fulton, Independence, Izard, Sharp and Stone Counties.

In Fulton County please call 870-895-3628

In Independence County please call 870-793-5765

In Izard County please call 870-368-4329

In Sharp County please call 870-994-7353

In Stone County please call 870-269-4381

The winter program is not expected to open until January, date to be determined.


Designed by Reinhold Technology Solutions