Preserve Arkansas Award Winners


Preserve Arkansas has announced the recipients of the 2017 Arkansas Preservation Awards.

The Awards Banquet will take place on January 19, 2018, at the Albert Pike Memorial Temple at 712 Scott Street in Little Rock.

Among the recipients: Joe and Janelle Shell and Adam and Mandi Curtwright, Honorable Mention for Excellence in Personal Projects for the Melba Theater in Batesville.

Excellence in Preservation through Rehabilitation Award Infrastructure: Springfield Bridge Preservation Project in Conway.



Designed by Reinhold Technology Solutions