Hutchinson Re-Election Campaign Team

Governor Asa Hutchinson began the New Year with his 2018 re-election campaign announcement of his campaign leadership team.

Campaign Manager is Robert Moery; Communications Director is Jamie Barker; Political Coordinator is Seth Mays; Chief Strategist & Pollster is Jon Gilmore; and Finance Director is Marie Holder.  MORE

Designed by Reinhold Technology Solutions