Governor Announces Executive Clemency


Governor Asa Hutchinson has announced his intent to grant 18 pardons, 2 firearm rights only and 1 commutation.

Among the pardons: Benjamin Metcalf, of Bradford; Mark A. Cross, of Beebe; Jessie M. Hatley, of Cabot; Tracy Newby Norman, of Des Arc; and James Turnage, of Lonoke.

Governor Hutchinson intends to grant the restoration of firearms right to Jeffrey W. Johnson, of England.   MORE 

Designed by Reinhold Technology Solutions