Five Honored With Searcy Police Department Awards

The Searcy Police Department held its annual Christmas Party and Award dinner on Friday, December 15, 2017. The following employees were honored at the awards dinner:

(Left to right in photo)

Jason Denison – Patrol Officer of the Year, Central Arkansas Drug Task Force Extra Mile Award

Josh King – Officer of the Year

Nick Bright – Civilian of the Year

Adam Sexton – Detective of the Year

Tabatha Castera – Dispatcher of the Year


The Searcy Police Department is proud of each and every employee and his or her commitment to serving this community.

SPD group-1

Designed by Reinhold Technology Solutions