Bell Among ASU 2018 Distinguished Alumni

A. Watson Bell

The Arkansas State University Alumni Association announces the recipients of its Distinguished Alumni Awards for 2018, which will be presented during Homecoming, Saturday, Nov. 3.

This year’s honorees are A. Watson Bell of Searcy, Richard Carvell of Jonesboro, and Dr. Jane McBride Gates of Hartford, Conn.

“Each of these alumni has attained an outstanding record of professional and civic achievements, as well as giving extraordinary support to their alma mater,” according to Nonie Sheffield Wiggins of Jonesboro, president of the Alumni Association.    MORE

Designed by Reinhold Technology Solutions