Arkansas Black Hall Of Fame

The Arkansas Black Hall of Fame Foundation announced the class of 2019 on Tuesday.

Each honoree has had a lasting impact in the fields of government, education, architecture, TV, and music.

The class includes Senator Irma Hunter Brown, Wallace Reed Caradine, John Donley, Coach Edward Johnson, Kristen Lewis, and Roscoe Robinson.

The 27th annual ceremony will include dance, music, comedy, and a world-class variety show and will be held October 26th at the Robinson Center in Little Rock.      MORE

Designed by Reinhold Technology Solutions