Arkansas Black Hall of Fame Nominees

Darrell Walker

The Arkansas Black Hall of Fame Foundation has announced its 2018 class of inductees.

This year’s class includes celebrated painter, printmaker and sculptor Kevin Cole, film and stage actor and director Brent Jennings and former Arkansas Razorback basketball star Darrell Walker.

The induction ceremony will take place October 27th at the Robinson Center in Little Rock.    MORE

Designed by Reinhold Technology Solutions