Area Flu Vaccine Clinics

Flu Shot

The Arkansas Department of Health is continuing to provide flu vaccines across the state in preparation for the 2018-19 flu season.

Each county health unit in Arkansas is hosting a mass flu vaccine clinic, which is typically a day-long event when the health unit and numerous community volunteers come together to provide flu vaccine to as many people as possible. The vaccines are free, but bring insurance cards if you have one.

Upcoming health clinics include: Woodruff County Health Unit today from 8:30am to 4:00pm; Jackson County Health Unit tomorrow from 8:00am to 4:00pm; Lonoke County-Cabot Health Unit October 19th 8-4; Lonoke County Health Unit November 9th 9-4.

Public school flu clinics include: Cabot school district October 15th; Quitman School District October 17th; West Side School District November 2nd; Lonoke School District October 31st; Augusta School District today; Beebe School District November 6th and 7th; Bradford School District October 19th; Heber Springs School District November 7th; Jackson County School District November 15th and 16th; McCrory School District October 15th; Midland School District November 2nd; Pangburn School District October 18th; Riverview School District today and October 16th and 23rd; Rose Bud October 24th; Searcy School District October 17th, 26th and November 16th; Southside School District October 23rd; and White County School District this Friday.


Designed by Reinhold Technology Solutions