A-State Announces 2018 Spring Graduation List

JONESBORO – Arkansas State University has released the list of students who were awarded diplomas on the undergraduate and graduate levels during the 2018 spring commencement ceremony May 12 in the First National Bank Arena on campus.

Chancellor Kelly Damphousse conferred a record number of over 2,100 diplomas during the morning and afternoon ceremonies. He also awarded an honorary Doctor of Humane Letters degree to Neil Griffin, a 1948 alumnus and generous philanthropic supporter of A-State.

Students representing six colleges and Undergraduate Studies received degrees including the Colleges of Education & Behavioral Science and Nursing & Health Professions in the morning while the afternoon event included the Colleges of Agriculture, Engineering & Technology; the Neil Griffin College of Business; Liberal Arts & Communication; and Sciences & Mathematics.    MORE

Designed by Reinhold Technology Solutions