2019 Flood Resources And Information

Following requests from Governor Asa Hutchinson and the Arkansas federal delegation, President Donald Trump has issued a major disaster declaration for Arkansas, allowing the Federal Emergency Management Agency to provide various forms of federal assistance for 16 counties: Arkansas, Chicot, Conway, Crawford, Desha, Faulkner, Franklin, Jefferson, Johnson, Lincoln, Logan, Perry, Pope, Pulaski, Sebastian, and Yell.

Arkansans living in Conway, Crawford, Faulkner, Jefferson, Perry, Pulaski, Sebastian, and Yell counties may be eligible for individual assistance. If they are not sufficiently covered for flood damage, Arkansans in these eight counties should register with the Federal Emergency Management Agency. The resources below can help Arkansans in those counties when recovery efforts start.     MORE

Designed by Reinhold Technology Solutions